My Account
You are here:  Home Books and More: Local Music
Return to the Local Music Project album index

Let's Get Clecky!

Mod-est Lads

How's this for a concept album? A sampler from an imaginary record label. A dizzying variety of styles, that includes tapes from the Mod-est Lads long thought missing.

Login to download

Library Card Number:


forgot your password?

01 - She Didn't Say
02 - Birthday Suit
03 - She's Not Yours, She's His
04 - You Can't Hurt a Polack by Hittin' Him on the Head
05 - Happy Cake Monkey Bread
06 - Jet Turbo Theme
07 - Ted
08 - When My Baby Walks