My Account

Local Music Project

Milk & Eggs

Milk & Eggs

Born on the bluffs of the Mississippi in Burlington, Iowa, visual artist Jordan Sellergren began actively songwriting in 2009 while living and working in Auckland, New Zealand. After returning to Iowa in the spring of 2010, she started playing her songs under the name Milk & Eggs.

Login to download

Library Card Number:


forgot your password?
01 - Fall Down Bitter and Die
02 - Little Sweetheart
03 - Buddy Brown
04 - Five in the Mornin
05 - Cowboy
06 - Oh Fresh Water
07 - The Wind in the Treetops
08 - Conscience Cold
09 - Back on the Run