My Account
You are here:  Home Books and More: Local Music
Return to the Local Music Project album index

Live on Java Blend


Producing a brand of Americana-country they like to call “Genuine Cornfed Cosmic Iowa Roots Music,” Scott Cochran and Flannel join “Java Blend” for this week’s fresh-brewed performance. Calling Eastern Iowa home, the group coins an alternative country sound playing mostly original songs with a few covers thrown in the mix.

Login to download

Library Card Number:


forgot your password?

01 - Stop Pretending
02 - Reno
03 - Colorado
04 - He Said, She Said
05 - Shine
06 - I'll Take The Girl Out
07 - Undisturbed
08 - Wrong From Right
09 - David Allen Coe
10 - Iowa City
11 - Radio
12 - Something Isn't Right