My Account

Local Music Project

Certain Structures

Blizzard at Sea

Blizzard at Sea is a three-piece metal band that plays a dynamic blend of sludge, progressive, and post-metal. Their songwriting is defined by complex structures and textures that forgo traditional conceptions of genre. Driven by sprawling guitar riffs and frenzied drumming, Blizzard at Sea's heavy sound is shaped not by the imaginary rules of the music scene, but by what feels right.

Login to download

Library Card Number:


forgot your password?
01 - Under the Firmament
02 - Subjugated Apophenia
03 - Certain Structures
04 - Invisible Surfaces
05 - Almost Awake
06 - Planeswalker
07 - Anomie
08 - Dreaming of Distant Things
09 - The Golden Hour